India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming at Dambulla

6th Match: India vs New Zealand Live Streaming at Dambulla: Sri Lanka Triangular Series match between India v New Zealand will be the 3039 odi in number until 2010 season, which will be played at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium on 25 August 2010 - day/night.

MS Dhoni's captaincy record of winning every tournament in Sri Lanka is also under threat after India's batting failures in two matches. One heartening factor for Dhoni is the glimpses of form Yuvraj Singh showed during Sunday's humiliating defeat. India have alternated between wins and losses in the previous six matches, a trend which Dhoni will hope extends for one more game.

India squad
MS Dhoni*†, V Sehwag, R Ashwin, RA Jadeja, KD Karthik†, V Kohli, P Kumar, A Mithun, A Nehra, PP Ojha, MM Patel, SK Raina, I Sharma, RG Sharma, SS Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh

New Zealand squad
LRPL Taylor*, GD Elliott, MJ Guptill, GJ Hopkins†, PJ Ingram, NL McCullum, AJ McKay, KD Mills, JDP Oram, JS Patel, TG Southee, SB Styris, DR Tuffey, BJ Watling, KS Williamson

Match details

Umpires Asad Rauf and EAR de Silva
TV umpire HDPK Dharmasena
Match referee AG Hurst




India NZ Live Streaming. Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com