India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Thursday, September 3, 2009

Indian Team for Triseries

Indian Team, Squad for Tri Series in Sri Lanka, Dravid in, Sehwag out
Rahul Dravid, former Indian captain come back in ODI squad after almost 2 years as Indian selectors announced ODI team for tri-series in Sri Lanka including New Zealand and for Champions Trophy in South Africa. Opener Sehwag has not been included in the team as he is not fully recovered from his injury while Rohit Sharma not included due to his poor form.

Sachin Tendulkar returned in the team after rested for West Indies series. Amit Mishra is back in team in place of Pragyan Ojha while Zaheer Khan not considered due to injury.

Indian Team, Squad for Tri-Series in Sri Lanka:

Sachin Tendulkar
Gautam Gambhir
Rahul Dravid, Suresh Raina
Yuvraj Singh
MS Dhoni (capt/wk)
Yusuf Pathan
Harbhajan Singh
Praveen Kumar
Ishant Sharma
Ashish Nehra
RP Singh
Amit Mishra
Dinesh Karthik
Abhishek Nayar




India NZ Live Streaming. Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com