India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Monday, March 2, 2009

"India vs New zealand" 1st odi "Live streaming", Ind vs Nz Live score

Watch "India vs New zealand" 1st odi "Live streaming", Ind vs Nz Live score



New zealand

India vs New zealand 1st Odi Live Streaming

India vs New zealand Preview :

New Zealand have named a 12-man squad for the first three ODIs and ten of them are certainties to play. The top six that played the Twenty20 international will remain the same but medium-pace allrounder Grant Elliott will replace Nathan McCullum at No 7. Mills, who took nine wickets at 20 each in Australia, comes back from injury which means Ian Butler and Tim Southee will compete for a spot.

New Zealand: 1 Jesse Ryder, 2 Brendon McCullum (wk), 3 Martin Guptill, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Jacob Oram, 6 Neil Broom, 7 Grant Elliott, 8 Daniel Vettori (capt), 9 Kyle Mills, 10 Ian Bulter/Tim Southee, 11 Iain O'Brien.

Ishant Sharma has been all but ruled out of the first ODI because of a shoulder injury sustained during the second Twenty20 international. "We are thinking of giving Ishant rest so that he can be available for the whole series rather than play him at 70-80% fitness," Dhoni said.

His spot will be taken by either Praveen Kumar or Munaf Patel. The only other change will be Tendulkar, who takes Ravindra Jadeja's spot from the Twenty20 line-up.

India: 1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Sachin Tendulkar, 3 Gautam Gambhir, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Suresh Raina, 6 Mahendra Singh Dhoni, 7 Yusuf Pathan, 8 Irfan Pathan, 9 Harbhajan Singh, 10 Praveen Kumar/Munaf Patel, 11 Zaheer



India NZ Live Streaming. Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com